Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Dixon

Mark Dixon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dixon
"Maddie was extremely helpful in getting me a quick quote for auto and renter's insurance, and I made a switch from my previous provider because of the substantial savings and trusted coverage of State Farm."
Profile photo of Matthew Meadows

Matthew Meadows

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Meadows
"Maddie helped me out tremendously! She was very understanding and had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gentry Bonds

Gentry Bonds

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gentry Bonds
"Maddie provided great service & helped me and my wife set up our life insurance policies! Very knowledgeable, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Chandra Clay

Chandra Clay

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Clay
"Maddie Watson is the best. She help me get my insurance coverage at the price in my budget and followed up with me to ensure I had everything needed. Go see Maddie for Superb service."
Profile photo of Kirby Walters

Kirby Walters

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Walters
"Stephanie went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend trusting her with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leticia Ortiz

Leticia Ortiz

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Leticia Ortiz
"Maddie Watson, help me with my insurance change, very helpful. She also help to save money in vehicle and house insurance payment. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cami Oravetz

Cami Oravetz

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Oravetz
"Maddie provided excellent customer service and I saved $100 a month on my premiums with the same coverage. Great insurance company."
Profile photo of Lane Daniels

Lane Daniels

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Daniels
"Alexander was prompt, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He helped us get the right insurance we needed at a very reasonable price- saved us a few hundred a month! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Clark

Nick Clark

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Clark
"Very responsive, very good rates, and effortless to get a new policy set up. Maddie Watson was EXCELLENT!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Rosbury

Andrew Rosbury

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rosbury
"I recently had to switch insurance agencies and I was recommended to Celeste's office by a family friend. Everything was awesome. Alex Sanford was able to get me more expansive coverage for a lower price than my previous insurer and it all took less than 45 minutes in their wonderful and spacious office! I cannot say enough good things about the experience!"
Profile photo of Jess Hegler

Jess Hegler

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Hegler
"Highly recommended, very through with the information what they offered an helped with extra saving on multiple things.Very friendly an professional."
Profile photo of Billy Latimer

Billy Latimer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Latimer
"I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs and specifically going through the Celeste Middleton office to get it. I recently went to them to change my auto insurance and it was the easiest experience I’ve ever had with getting insurance. Maddie knew exactly how to help and she helped me get both a much better price and much better coverage than I previously had. And she did it quickly as I was in and out of the office in less than 10 minutes. You won’t deal with anyone in insurance better than Maddie and the Celeste Middleton team."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lea

Stephanie Lea

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lea
"Miss Celeste has awesome customer service skills! Extremely helpful polite and funny! Great job!!"
Profile photo of joe allen

joe allen

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe allen
"Alexander Sanford helped find best deal in town. He is very customer friendly and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of adam clark

adam clark

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam clark
"Alex here has taken car of my somewhat unique car insurance situation. He’s personable and takes action quick when something arises. He secured me a deal that works with my budget incredibly well!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Blanton

Jeff Blanton

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Blanton
"Great insurance agency. Always makes you feel welcome and takes care of their policy holders."
Profile photo of Smadar Tzadok

Smadar Tzadok

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smadar Tzadok
"Alexander Sanford was very professional and knowledgeable Was answering to all me questions and my concerns . Alexander very helpful and efficient I will recommend him to everyone I know Thank you Alexander 😊"
Profile photo of Shonda Campbell

Shonda Campbell

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shonda Campbell
"It is very disheartening and disappointing that I have to make this post regarding State Farm. I contacted their local office to do an address change 2 or more weeks prior to my move which, I was told that it would be entered into the system on 7/6. Fast forward to 10/10/23, I find out that State Farm system is behind which caused an increase to my premiums. I will admit that the ladies in the local office were very helpful and understanding but, I should not have to pay for a premium insurance balance if I notified the company in advance. I feel that if it’s not the customer fault, they should not have to pay anything. Do better State Farm. It’s also not the fault of the customer that your main office is delayed with processing information. I am left with a bill and no resolution."
Profile photo of Michael Jordan

Michael Jordan

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jordan
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Renee Gamber

Renee Gamber

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gamber
"All the staff in the office are very knowledgeable and friendly. Never had a bad experience with them."
Profile photo of Hannah Dodson

Hannah Dodson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dodson
"Nate Howell & Celeste Middleton have made my time at State Farm 100% worth it! The efforts they have both made to ensure I get the best deal, and received the best service was amazing! They are timely and for You! I recommend partnering with this staff for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Gary Barrett

Gary Barrett

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Barrett
"I have been using Celeste Middleton for almost twenty years. Never any issues. If you need auto, life, hospital insurance call Celeste Middleton. They will definitely help you out."
Profile photo of LeWayne Bullard

LeWayne Bullard

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeWayne Bullard
"When I decided to switch to them, Celeste and Maddie were awesome. They were available to answer my 600 questions and explain everything all with a smile. They even laugh at my corny dad jokes. I highly recommend at least giving them a try!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Petry

Judy Petry

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Petry
"We work with Stephanie mostly and she is so helpful and don't know what we would do without her!❤️"
Profile photo of Sirach Enterprises

Sirach Enterprises

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sirach Enterprises
"Great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommended"