Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Celeste Middleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Celeste Middleton

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Giles

Victoria Giles

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie helped us swap from another car insurance and saved us half the cost monthly. She was so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Katie Gossett

Katie Gossett

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie made the process of getting life insurance for my husband and I a breeze! She is knowledgeable, quick to respond to any questions, and a sweetheart. Thank you Maddie for all your help!"
Profile photo of Alicia Brown

Alicia Brown

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of juliane Anderson

juliane Anderson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Rose

Lisa Rose

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are really friendly and I didn't have to wait when I went into the office."
Profile photo of Taylor Witt

Taylor Witt

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Messman

Christine Messman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Padilla

David Padilla

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey did an amazing job at helping me obtain an auto insurance for my brand new Honda! Now I’m insured and feel safe choosing Celeste Middleton at State Farm :D"
Profile photo of Christina Williamson

Christina Williamson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I agree with all previous comments, the staff is always friendly and work quickly to answer questions you may have and provide documents you may need."
Profile photo of Cesar Hincapie

Cesar Hincapie

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddie was very helpful and took the time to explain and answer in detail how my insurance is going to work"
Profile photo of Brenda Hayes

Brenda Hayes

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allie

Allie

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great policies and even greater staff! Maddie Watson helped me sign up for my policy and she was so helpful and very quick to respond when I had questions!"
Profile photo of don bailey

don bailey

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joey Mustain helped me save $$ on my homeowners. I highly recommend his services!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mustain

Joseph Mustain

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my auto, homeowners, life, and other policies all with the team there. Kathy Hall is easily one of the kindest humans on earth. They’re blessed to have her."
Profile photo of Elmer Crockett

Elmer Crockett

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people were quite professional they provided me with home and auto insurance, at a reasonable rate."
Profile photo of Ally Hornsby

Ally Hornsby

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddie was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process getting insurance for my new home and car a painless process. Everyone I’ve worked in this office has gone above and beyond assisting me in the process. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sutton

Amanda Sutton

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The nicest staff in all of Murfreesboro!! Hands down the whole office goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Wayne C.

Wayne C.

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Meredith

Nathan Meredith

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Celeste’s staff is top notch. They are always friendly and work quickly to answer any questions you may have. I would recommend Celeste and her team to anyone."
Profile photo of Micah Blount

Micah Blount

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Celeste and team are an absolute blast!"
Profile photo of Scott Marquart

Scott Marquart

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Couldn't dream of a better agent to get business insurance through. Quick to respond, friendly, professional—just an all around pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cristina Buck

Cristina Buck

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for over 10 years and I have always been taken care of!! I have several policies and their services are great and worth the costs!!"