Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Celeste Middleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Celeste Middleton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Cullen

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure doing business with them. There staff are a top notch professional as well. I've just added home owners insurance and I'm paying less for insurance with a bunch of extra coverage."

Trey Tarpley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitley was so easy to work with! I was VERY pleased with my experience with this agency. Whitley was professional and so patient!!!!"

Wade Pietrocarlo

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and rates. Maddie provided the perfect experience for me moving in from out of state and needing auto and renters insurance. She was responsive, professional, and addressed all my questions thoroughly!"

Kyle Prince

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The level of interaction and communication from this office is fantastic. Regardless if you speak to someone for the 1st time or 10th time, you get the same treatment. Whitely, Stephanie, and the rest of the crew in this office is top notch. If you’re looking for a new State Farm agent, then head straight to Celeste’s team!"

Bev McGee

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to this agency and to the help of Joey Mustain , I now have both home and car insurance that are much more affordable but just as comprehensive as my prior agency billed me for! Joey went the extra mile to come to my house so I could sign the necessary papers before leaving on a trip! Thanks to Joey & Celeste for great service and peace of mind!"

Dori Cook

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the quality of service I received from the team at the Celeste Middleton State Farm Agency. Maddie Watson, specifically, was extremely thorough and helpful in guiding me through the process of securing auto and home insurance, as well as other needed coverage. I made a first contact on a Thursday evening and by Monday I was covered. Not only was the process streamlined and simple, but Maddie was able to save me quite a bit of money with more coverage. My only regret is that I didn't call her sooner. Thanks to Maddie Watson and the team at the Celeste Middleton agency for second to none level of service and professionalism."

The Traveler

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Maddie and she was great! Prepared quotes quickly and explained the coverage thoroughly. The process was almost too easy. Definitely recommend."

Ben Brink

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey and his team will go above and beyond to ensure you have the best possible coverage and rates! They saved me over $100 on my car insurance!"

Binks Amani

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company has been amazing to me so far! I switched from another company and saved 60 a month, then was able to bundle and save even more! Joey Mustain has been very knowledgeable, quick, and nice!"

Brett Hirsch

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. Joey Mustain has been helping me work through some family trust issues and has been beyond helpful. Could not have done it without him and the rest of Celeste's team. I always like to work with good people with good ethics and this office and their team scores a 10 out of 10. Thanks to them and Joey for being so professional and helpful."

Keyuna Manns

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Maddie helped me save a bunch of money compared to Progressive and provided more coverage for both of my vehicles. Maddie’s customer service was outstanding. She was patience and helpful at explaining the difference coverages. I will recommend everyone to go with State Farm and ask for Maddie Watson."

Victoria Giles

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie helped us swap from another car insurance and saved us half the cost monthly. She was so kind and helpful!"

Katie Gossett

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie made the process of getting life insurance for my husband and I a breeze! She is knowledgeable, quick to respond to any questions, and a sweetheart. Thank you Maddie for all your help!"

Alicia Brown

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find a better office to handle all of your needs! I have been in the State Farm world for years but their service is unmatched! We have been working with Joey Mustain and couldn't be happier with all of his help and dedication to our needs! He is the BEST! Do not hesitate to trust this group with all of your needs, you will not be sorry!"

Lainy Campbell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This will sound like a fake review - but this agency literally just saved me a bunch of money compared to Allstate - and gave me MORE coverage with lower deductibles. And Joey Mustain's customer service cannot be beat. He's responsive, pleasant on the phone and electronically - and I'm very happy to feel like I have my own insurance agent again (instead of feeling like I'm just another policy number when I call the 800 number to some far off phone room). Five stars for sure."

juliane Anderson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey at Celeste Middleton is one of a kind. My family and I were in a very scary and unexpected accident and Joey was responsive, understanding, and somehow made us laugh during a very stressful time. He also continued to take my phone calls after I called multiple times a day :) Thank you Joey for being awesome!"

Lisa Rose

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are really friendly and I didn't have to wait when I went into the office."

Taylor Witt

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and great experience working with them. The representative I spoke with, Joey Mustaing, was especially helpful in explaining how the different types of coverage worked and getting a good deal for me, especially with my comprehensive coverage deductible, as well as having a great personality overall. And I didn't even have to go in to get everything done!"

Christine Messman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and left a message for a quote. I received a call with in a couple hours from Maddie and quotes emailed the next day. The price difference was a few hundred by switching to State Farm. Very professional and personal. Highly recommend! Thank you Maddie!!"

David Padilla

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey did an amazing job at helping me obtain an auto insurance for my brand new Honda! Now I’m insured and feel safe choosing Celeste Middleton at State Farm :D"

Christina Williamson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I agree with all previous comments, the staff is always friendly and work quickly to answer questions you may have and provide documents you may need."

Cesar Hincapie

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddie was very helpful and took the time to explain and answer in detail how my insurance is going to work"

Brenda Hayes

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Celeste, Joey, and staff are so knowledgeable about their products and work diligently to give customers exactly what the customer needs. I found them to be thorough, always respectful to explain details so there is a total understanding on behalf of the client, while having fun at the same time. I consider them friends as well as advocates for all my insurance and financial needs."

Allie

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great policies and even greater staff! Maddie Watson helped me sign up for my policy and she was so helpful and very quick to respond when I had questions!"

Brandon Jacobs

October 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"I insured my house and vehicle only to be dropped by them (home owners) 1 month later for the condition of my roof and siding which was already stated to them when they questioned me initially. They said an inspector would be sent to see if there was anything else I could optionally insure but it would not be conditional on me getting approved. I am now out hundreds of dollars since I did not get a full refund from these lying thieves."